Number of people in LSA Biological Station Department: 17
Maximum Salary$ 198,665.00
Average Salary$ 69,178.51
Minimum Salary$ 36,560.00

Department Results for LSA Biological Station 2018-19
NameTitleDepartment FTR (Salary)GF (Amount from General Fund)
Nadelhoffer, Knute JDIRECTORLSA Biological Station$198,665.00$148,998.75
Slavik, Karie AAssociate DirectorLSA Biological Station$118,320.63$118,320.63
Nave, Luke EASSOC RES SCIENTISTLSA Biological Station$75,234.00$3,761.70
Vogel, Christoph SResearch Area Specialist SrLSA Biological Station$74,032.00$3,701.60
Tallant, JasonResearch Area Specialist SrLSA Biological Station$72,720.00$72,720.00
Farmer, Alicia AnneAcad -/Or Res Prgm Ofcr AssocLSA Biological Station$68,382.00$68,382.00
Shaulskiy, Stephanie LevittAdministrative SpecialistLSA Biological Station$68,289.00$68,289.00
Haley, RandallBuilding/Facilities Sr SuprLSA Biological Station$67,000.00$67,000.00
Readmond, Lisa M CAdministrative SpecialistLSA Biological Station$60,141.00$60,141.00
Schubel, AdamResearch Lab Specialist InterLSA Biological Station$59,141.00$59,141.00
Kalejs, JenniferMktg Communications SpecialistLSA Biological Station$54,590.00$54,590.00
Veverica, TimothyResearch Lab Specialist AssocLSA Biological Station$50,731.00$25,365.50
Spray, Richard JBuilding/Facilities Assoc SuprLSA Biological Station$48,277.00$48,277.00
Kinney, Renee PloegBuilding/Facilities Assoc SuprLSA Biological Station$41,586.00$0.00
Bowman, Karen SBuilding/Facilities Assoc SuprLSA Biological Station$41,566.00$0.00
Saadeh, JumanahStudent Admin Asst AssocLSA Biological Station$40,800.00$40,800.00
Miller, VickiFacilities AssistantLSA Biological Station$36,560.00$4,570.00

Lists of recent searches of
, Compliance LSA Biological Station
Lee, Shawna Jo ATHLETICS% AEC-Space Information and FIC
Stachlewitz, Bryanne Data Control Clerk Inter cps%
Platte, Terry A Research Program Manager UMH Hematology Inpatient PA
Weiss, Stephen J Recruiting Coordinator UMH Recovery Rm-Radiology
Armstead, William B MENS GYMNASTICS COACH %family%
Stevens, Haley HEAVY EQUIP OP-UNDER SPEC %Dean%Office%
Robbins, Jessica Student Affairs Program Mgr Staff HR
Yurko, John Academic Advisor/Couns % wolverine pathways
Cole, Jeffery L cust svc %UMH%KEC%Canton%Pro%
Peisley, Alys Web Applications Developer BUS SCH Tauber Man Institute